Thursday, March 28, 2013

Trikes

For Christmas the kids got two wagons and one trike, which is kind of backwards of what we needed, so we took one wagon back and got them another trike. I told myself I wasn't going to have trikes in the house and it was too cold to have them outside so we stashed them away "for easter..." Yeah, that lasted until Valentines day, which is pretty good for me. : ) Anyway, we got out the trikes on Valentines day and they were in HEAVEN!!



Brigham ran straight for the pink one, for some reason he always wants the pink things. It really bugs Paul. : ) But lately he's been pointing at pink things and saying "sissy," so maybe is growing out of that phase. Anyway, it took a while for them to learn how to maneuver the trikes, especially the pink one because it is bigger, but they eventually got it down and now they push each other around on them, either using their hands or their feet...





Bailee's favorite part of the whole ordeal is running into things. She giggles so loud whenever she does, and so Brigham just keeps running her into things. Little terrors.



They are pretty stinking cute though.